Sriracha Sesame Tofu

I have been following Olives for Dinner for awhile now and she makes some of the most inspiring, tasty looking food. My photos are put to shame by her beautiful ones. But I hope I did this yummy dish some justice. You should totally go check out her blog (if you haven’t already).

I made her Quick and Easy Tofu with Ramen Noodles, but I opted for rice noodles instead. Super delicious recipe! My boyfriend loved it. This was a great dinner before our 4th of July hike. Kept my full and energized the whole time.

The tofu has got a great texture, and the sesame seeds and cashews provide a great crunch. I think my favorite part of this dish is the everything sauce. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. It has note of sesame, and spicy, just yum in my book.

The great thing about this dish is you can easily adjust the spiciness level to your tastes. If you like it less spicy, add less pepper to your everything sauce, and less sriracha to the final dish.

Her recipe can be found here. I really hope you love this one as much as I do. Happy eating!

4 thoughts on “Sriracha Sesame Tofu

Leave a Reply

