Sexy vegetarian?

Hey everyone,

I have entered into PETA’s Sexiest Vegetarian Next Door 2012! (after some encouragement from some friends and boyfriend).

Since going vegetarian and practically vegan, I have felt so much better. I not only feel better physically, but mentally as well. And I truely feel the decision to go vegetarian/vegan has made me a more beautiful person, inside and out. Physically I am not everyones cup of tea, but I think true beauty comes from being who you are, whether that follows social norms or not.

If you would like to support me in this journey, I would be greatful. If not, I hope you will continue to read my blog and get inspired to cook yourself or someone you love, some tasty food.

Voting starts today. Here is my personal link:  http://features.peta.org/Sexiest-Vegetarian-2012/Contestant.aspx?cid=8445

Thanks,

Heather

4 thoughts on “Sexy vegetarian?

Leave a Reply

