One Lovely Blog Award

I am not sure what all the details are with this, but I am just gonna wing it!

Thank you for nominating me Veganmonologue! I am so glad that you enjoy my blog. 🙂 You should go check out the blog if you haven’t already. Delicious and inspiring recipes!

I guess I am supposed to give you 10 facts about myself, and then nominate 5 blogs I enjoy. I am not sure if I am supposed to make up my own questions or just copy them from the nominator. So I am just copying her questions.

  • Favorite Color: Green or purple, and they look amazing together
  • Favorite animal: Dogs, I love their loyalty
  • Favorite number: 5
  • Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Iced chai!
  • Facebook or Twitter: Facebook, I totally don’t get twitter
  • My passion: Anything cooking or food related. I have recently started working on 2 webisode cooking shows with friends.
  • Getting or giving presents: I like giving them when I have a good idea what to get someone
  • Favorite pattern: Do polka dots count as a pattern?
  • Favorite day of the week: Saturday
  • Favorite flower: Lily

Here are my 5 nominations in no particular order: (I am not sure if they have to be food related or not)

So hopefully I have done this right! If not, I shall update soon. Thanks again for the nomination!
4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

