Happy New Year!

1680x1050_happy_new_year

I hope you all have a fun, warm, safe and happy new year! I have been blogging for a year! I never imagined a year ago what the decision to go vegetarian (and now vegan) would have changed my life so much for the better! And I plan to keep on going!

This year has shown me that I really do love food photography. So my goal this year is to improve my food photography skills. I am going to be starting a second blog, called 365 Days of Vegan Food. It will just be a photo blog, but I hope it will help me to progress my photography skills. Feel free to follow me there too. 🙂

I am sending my love and support to you in your New Years Resolutions! Lets make 2013 even better than 2012!

~Heather

8 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

